Annex I

	Roundtable 1	Roundtable 2	Roundtable 3	Roundtable 4	Roundtable 5
Eastern European Group	H.E. Svatopluk Nemecek, Minister of Health, Czech Republic	Mr. Konstantin Gobrusenko, Deputy Head of Department on countering Money Laundering of the Federal Monitoring Service, Russian Federation			Mr. Christian Leffler, Deputy Secretary General for Economic and Global Issues, European External Action Service
GRULAC	H.E. Roberto Moro, Minister, Argentina	H.E. Milton Romani, Minister, Uruguay	H.E. Ana H. Chacon, Vice President, Costa Rica	H.E. Reyes Alvarado, Minister, Colombia	H.E. Claudia Ruiz Massieu, Minister, Mexico
WEOG	H.E. Bernt Hoie, Minister of Health and Care Services, Norway	Mr. Michael Botticelli, Director, Office of National Drug Control Policy, White House, USA	H.E. Gabriel Wikström, Minister for Health Care, Public Health and Sport, Sweden	Ms. Chloe Dunnett, National Drug Coordinator, UK Government, UK	Ms. Marlene Mortler, Federal Drugs Commissioner, Germany
African Group	Ms. Hafidha Okbi, Regional Pharmacy Inspector in charge of the Bureau of Narcotics, Ministry of Health, Republic of Tunisia	H.E. Honorable Hanna Serwaah TETTEH (MP), Minister for Foreign Affairs and Regional Integration of Ghana		Maj Gen. Dr. Ahmed Abderahman ELGAMEL, Dean, Forensic Science Institute, The National Ribat University, Republic of Sudan	
Asia-Pacific Group	H.E. K. Shanmugam, Minister for Home Affairs and Minister for Law, Republic of Singapore	H.E. Seiji Kihara, State Minister for Foreign Affairs, Japan	Dr. Dyah Setia Utami, SpKJ, MARs, Deputy Head of the National Narcotics Board, Republic of Indonesia	Mr. LIU Yuejin, Deputy Commissioner of China National Narcotics Control Commission, Vice Minister of Public Security, People's Republic of China	M.R. Disnadda Diskul, Chairman of the Board of the Mae Fah Luang Foundation under Royal Patronage of Thailand
Co-Chair Vienna	Amb. Pedro Moitinho de Almeida (WEOG)	Amb. Carmen Maria Gallardo Hernandez (GRULAC)	Amb. Dan Karoly (EEG)	Amb. Khaled Shamaa (AG)	Amb. Reza Najafi (APG)
Co-Chair NY	Prof. Ravindra Fernando, Chairman of the National Dangerous Drugs Control Board, Sri Lanka (APG)		H.E. Alan Berset, Head of the Federal Department of Home Affairs and Swiss Federal Minister of Health and Social Affairs, Switzerland (WEOG)	H.E. Mr. Urmas Reinsalu, Minister of Justice of Estonia (EEG).	President H.E. Ollanta Humala, Peru; President H.E. Evo Morales, The Plurinational State of Bolivia; Prime Minister Hon. Perry Christie or H.E. Dr Bernard Nottage, Minister, Commonwealth of the Bahamas (GRULAC)